Committees

2017-2018

Link Committee Chair

Douglas R. Volinski, CPA
VP Finance / CFO
Duncan Regional Hospital
Phone: (580) 251-8555
Email: doug.volinski@duncanregional.com

DCMS Contact

Julie Ward
Vice President of Finance
Tahlequa City Hospital
Phone: (918) 453-2120
Email: jward@tch-ok.org

Founders Chair

Cassie Walden
Vice President, Client Management
Rsource
Phone: (918) 505-3469
email: cwalden@rsource.com

Membership Chair

Shelby Mann
Manager
Eide Bailly, LLP
Phone: (405) 858-5535
email: smann@eidebailly.com

Membership Co-Chair

Richard K. Snyder, FHFMA
CFO & VP, Finance & Information Services
Oklahoma Hospital Association
Phone: (405) 427-9537
email: rsnyder@okoha.com

Social Chair

Shannon Cleburn
Sales & Systems Manager
Works & Lentz, Inc.
Phone: 405-414-5980
email: sfuller@worksandlentz.com

Program Co-Chair

Andrew L Hejtmanek, CHFP
Senior Manager
BKD, LLP    
Phone: (918) 584-2900
ahejtmanek@bkd.com

Sponsorship Chair

Louise A. Littlejohn Kiper
VP of Sales & Marketing
American Collection Services, Inc.
Phone: (405) 682-8088 x121
email: louise@americancollectionservices.com

Certification Chair

Tyler Bernier, CHFP, CPA
Partner
Eide Bailly, LLP
Phone: (405) 858-1210
email: TBernier@eidebailly.com