Committees

2018-2019

Certification Chair

Tyler Bernier, CHFP, CPA
Partner
Eide Bailly, LLP
Phone: (405) 858-1210
email: TBernier@eidebailly.com  

Communication Chair

Phillip Smith
Producer
INSURICA
Phone: (
405) 292-6413
email: phillip.smith@insurica.com

DCMS Contact

Andrew L Hejtmanek, FHFMA
Senior Manager
BKD, LLP
Phone: (918) 584-2900
email: 
ahejtmanek@bkd.com

Founders Chair

Cassie Walden
Vice President, Client Management
Rsource
Phone: (918) 505-3469
email: cwalden@rsource.com

Link Committee Chair

Douglas R. Volinski, CPA
VP Finance / CFO
Duncan Regional Hospital
Phone: (580) 251-8555
Email: doug.volinski@duncanregional.com 

Membership Chair

Tiffany Alvey, CPA
Audit and Health Care Reimbursement Senior Associate
Eide Bailly, LLP
Phone: (405) 594-2025
email: talvey@eidebailly.com

Membership Co-Chair

Keeli Duncan
Patient Financial Services Director
Northeastern Health Sytem
Phone: (918) 456-0641
email: kduncan@nhs-ok.org

Program Chair 

Louise Littlejohn Kiper
VP of Sales & Marketing
American Collection Services, Inc.
3100 SW 59th St
Oklahoma City, Ok 73119-6416
Phone: (405) 919-6715
email: louise@americancollectionservices.com

Program Co-Chair

Scott Sanders, CRCR
OHH System Bundled Services Manager
Oklahoma Heart Hospital
Phone: (405) 972-7198
email: ssanders@okheart.com 

Social Chair

Shannon Cleburn
Sales & Systems Manager
Works & Lentz, Inc.
Phone: 405-414-5980
email: sfuller@worksandlentz.com

Sponsorship Chair

Carly Benson
American Collection Services, Inc.
Phone: (405) 682-8088 x285
email: carly@americancollectionservices.com