Chapter Officers

2018-2019

President & DCMS Contact

Andrew L Hejtmanek, FHFMA
Senior Manager
BKD, LLP
6120 S Yale, Suite 1400 
Tulsa OK 74136-4223
Phone: (918) 584-2900
email: 
ahejtmanek@bkd.com

President - Elect & Program Co-Chair

Scott Sanders, CRCR
OHH System Bundled Services Manager
Oklahoma Heart Hospital
7800 NW 85th Terrace Ste 200
Oklahoma City, Ok 73132-3313
Phone: (405) 972-7198
email: ssanders@okheart.com 

Vice-President & Program Chair

Louise Littlejohn Kiper
VP of Sales & Marketing
American Collection Services, Inc.
3100 SW 59th St
Oklahoma City, Ok 73119-6416
Phone: (405) 919-6715
email: louise@americancollectionservices.com

Secretary, Founders Chair

Cassie Walden
Executive Vice President, Client Management
Rsource
5112 Hughes Dr
Tuttle, OK 73089-8517
Phone: (405) 740-5940
email: cwalden@rsource.com

Treasurer

Toni D. Young, FHFMA, CPA
Vice President - Finance
Mcbride Orthopedic Hospital
9600 Broadway Extension
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
Phone: (405) 612-2293
email: tyoung@mcboh.com

Past-President

Anne Adams, CPA
Chapman Foundations Management, LLC
6100 S Yale, Suite 1816 
Tulsa OK 74136-1928
Phone: (918) 496-7882 x4
email: 
anne@chapmantrusts.com