Chapter Officers

2017-2018

President & DCMS Contact

Anne Adams, CPA
Chapman Foundations Management, LLC
6100 S Yale, Suite 1816 
Tulsa OK 74136-1928
Phone: (918) 496-7882 x4
email:
anne@chapmantrusts.com

President - Elect & Program Co-Chair

Andrew L Hejtmanek, CHFP
Senior Manager
BKD, LLP
6120 S Yale, Suite 1400
Tulsa OK 74136-4223
Phone: (918) 584-2900
email:
ahejtmanek@bkd.com

Vice-President & Program Chair

Scott Sanders, CRCR
OHH System Bundled Services Manager
Oklahoma Heart Hospital
7800 NW 85th Terrace Ste 200
Oklahoma City, Ok 73132-3313
Phone: (405) 972-7198
email: ssanders@okheart.com 

Secretary, Founders Chair

Cassie Walden
Senior Vice President, Client Management
Rsource
5112 Hughes Dr
Tuttle, OK 73089-8517
Phone: (405) 740-5940
email: cwalden@rsource.com

Treasurer

Toni D. Young, FHFMA, CPA
Vice President - Finance
Mcbride Orthopedic Hospital
15200 Bay Ridge DriveOklahoma City, OK 73105-2612
Phone: (405) 612-2293
email: tyoung@mcboh.com

Past-President

Julie Ward
Vice President of Finance
Northeastern Health System
Po Box 1008
Tahlequah, OK 74465-1008
Phone: (918) 453-2120
jward@nhs-ok.org